Katie K, All the Way!

I am an ambassador to Katie K Active Wear and this is what I’ve got to say about it! I have worn my outfit for pilates, cardio, and just your everyday running around. It never let me down!

katiekfulloutfit

This is my full outfit! Don’t you just love the bright colors? My favorite piece is the cardigan. Now, I am a person who sweats bucket when working out of any sort. I am taking classes at Delta College right now, so I constantly had go to class after a workout. I could put the cardigan on after a workout and you would never know that i sweat that much. It was great!

katieksemifulloutfit

Here is the outfit without the cardigan. As you can see the tank top can be layered. However, I found my favorite way to wear it (since it is a more sheer piece) was with a bright colored sports bra. However, I had classes all day when I took my pictures so I just had a regular tank top underneath. Still super cute! Now these pants are the most comfortable pants you could own. And best part is, you would never know it, but there is a pocket on the right hip that is perfect for your phone or media device. I personally hate the bulky arm bands for my phone so this was perfect! Now I usually do a panty wear test with my workout outfits; however, I didn’t with this one due to wearing it mostly at school. I will say though that I never had a wedgie problem like you can get with many types of active wear. Was that TMI? Probably, but it’s still equally important to know, in my opinion.

Now, the best part about these pieces and the outfit as a whole is how I felt in it! I had healthy confidence! I feel sexy, cute, empowered, and ready for the day in this outfit. It’s fun, comfy, and versatile. I have worn this to pilates class, throughout my day as a regular outfit, and for cardio workouts. It works for everything, and when i feel confident and look good in my active wear, I workout harder. It is just an amazing line. It ranges in sizes small to 3X and there are even more wonderful styles on Katie K.! Use the code S&W15 for 15% discount!

My outfit:

Free Flow Cardigan in Coral (Large)
Signature Burnout Tank Brights in Citrus (Large)
Signature Urban Legging in Black (X-Large)

KatieKAmbassador copy

~Please note as an ambassador, I was asked to write a review of my outfit; however, all views and opinions expressed are mine, and mine alone.~

Leave a Reply

